VERTRIEB EMEA

Finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner.

Hilmar Mozer
Hilmar Mozer
DACHIT, VAE, Saudi-Arabien, Jordanien, Kuwait, Ägypten und Israel +49 170 281 61 91
hilmar.mozer@heatex.com
Tobias Kircher
Tobias Kircher
Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz & Italien +49 175 636 93 50
tobias.kircher@heatex.com
Magnus Nilsson
Magnus Nilsson
Skandinavien +46 702 98 63 88
magnus.nilsson@heatex.com
Helene Stavas
Helene Stavås
France, Netherlands, Benelux & Portugal +33 (0)6 43 80 07 06
helene.stavas@heatex.com
Aleksandra Kruzewska
Aleksandra Kruszewska
Polen, baltische Länder, Tschechische Republik, Slowakei, Ungarn, Rumänien, Slowenien, Kroatien, Serbien, Mazedonien, Bulgarien und Griechenland +48 532 540 383
aleksandra.kruszewska@heatex.com
Paul Rigby
Paul Rigby
Großbritannien, Irland, Spanien, Russland, Ukraine und Südafrika +44 74 79 60 95 12
paul.rigby@heatex.com
Pierre Nyström
Pierre Nyström
CEO

HÄNDLER EMEA

GB
UK Exchangers Ltd

Peter Collins

+44 1234 2443 20
sales@ukeltd.com
Ägypten
HumiTech Engineering

Ehab Rehab

+201 013 450 406
e.rehab@humitech-eg.com
Türkei
IMAS Klima

Melih Muskara

+90 232 3768700
satis@imasklima.com.tr

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Wir sind immer für Sie da!

Kontakt