SALES EMEA

Find your regional sales manager below.

Hilmar Mozer
Hilmar Mozer
Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Italy +49 170 281 61 91
hilmar.mozer@heatex.com
Tobias Kircher
Tobias Kircher
Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Italy +49 175 636 93 50
tobias.kircher@heatex.com
Magnus Nilsson
Magnus Nilsson
Scandinavia +46 702 98 63 88
magnus.nilsson@heatex.com
Helene Stavas
Helene Stavås
France, Benelux & Portugal +33 (0)6 43 80 07 06
helene.stavas@heatex.com
Aleksandra Kruzewska
Aleksandra Kruszewska
Poland, the Baltic states, Czech Rep., Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Macedonia, Bulgaria, Greece +48 532 540 383
aleksandra.kruszewska@heatex.com
Daghan Inal
Daghan Inal
Turkey, Middle East, Russia, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Ireland, Spain North Africa & GCC +90 533 489 08 70
daghan.inal@heatex.com
Pierre Nyström
Pierre Nyström
CEO

DISTRIBUTORS EMEA

UK
UK Exchangers Ltd

Peter Collins

+44 1234 2443 20
peter@uk-exchangers.com
Egypt
HumiTech Engineering

Ehab Rehab

+201 013 450 406
e.rehab@humitech-eg.com
UAE
SPC Heat Pipes

Vajra Shetty

+971 4 334 1178
info@spcoils.net
Turkey
IMAS Klima

Melih Muskara

+90 232 3768700
satis@imasklima.com.tr